News Archive

June 28, 2023

Boulder County Offices Closed July 3 and July 4 for Independence Day

Boulder County Government Offices Closed July 3 and July 4

Boulder County, Colo. - Boulder County government offices will be closed Monday, July 3, and Tuesday, July 4, in observance of Independence Day. The 20th Judicial Court will be open Monday, July 3, and closed Tuesday, July 4.

The closures do not impact 24/7 public safety, child and adult protection or maintenance operations.

Visit Boulder County’s website for services that can be conducted online. Hours and holiday closures are also available on the county’s website.