Community EcoPass

Community EcoPass Program

Communities may choose to join a Community EcoPass program to receive EcoPass benefits for their entire community. Currently there are two Community EcoPass programs within Boulder County through the Towns of Nederland and Lyons. For more information on each, please visit the respective tab.

EcoPass Benefits

EcoPass holders are entitled to unlimited rides on RTD transit services, including:

  • Any local or regional bus
  • Boulder’s Community Transit Network: HOP, SKIP, JUMP, BOUND, DASH, STAMPEDE and BOLT
  • SkyRide bus service to DIA
  • “N” bus to Eldora Mountain Ski Resort
  • Light Rail & Commuter Rail
  • Call-n-Ride