Starting Jan. 1, the minimum wage in unincorporated Boulder County is $15.69/hour.

A partir del 1 de enero, el salario mínimo local en la zona no incorporada del condado de Boulder será de $15.69/hora.

Parks & Open Space Staff Directory

Parks & Open Space Staff Directory

This list does not contain every employee who works in the Parks & Open Space department.
Name Job Title Email Phone
Andrews, Sarah Ranger / Caribou Ranch sandrews@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6200
Arnold, Melissa Real Estate Land Officer marnold@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6266
Atherton-Wood, Justin Natural Resource Planner jatherton-wood@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6273
Beam, Carol Cultural Resource Specialist cbeam@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6272
Benjamin, Sharla Project Manager sbenjamin@bouldercounty.org 720-864-6535
Bookless, Renee Contracts Coordinator rbookless@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6225
Borland, Angela Natural History Program Specialist aborland@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6215
Brooks, Barbara Agriculture Administrative bbrooks@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6369
Broughton, Obadiah Project Coordinator/Planner obroughton@bouldercounty.org 720-964-6530
Burghardt , Tina Land Officer kburghardt@bouldercounty.org 720-864-6533
Carithers, Bevin Ranger Supervisor bcarithers@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6200
Cimo, Carrie Volunteer Coordinator Plant Ecology ccimo@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6329
Cox, Jeff Grounds Supervisor jcox@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6190
Drew, Jim Agricultural Heritage Center jdrew@bouldercounty.org 303-776-8688
Durant, Michelle Wildlife Biologist mdurant@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6231
Dutlinger, Meredith GIS/GPS Mapping mdutlinger@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6356
Dvorshock, Judy Administrative Division Manager jdvorshock@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6224
Foster, Mike Agricultural Resources Manager mfoster@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6234
Fried, Pascale Education and Outreach Supervisor pfried@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6201
Frye, Renata POSAC Liaison rfrye@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6261
Glowacki, Therese Parks & Open Space Director tglowacki@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6206
Golden, Scott Forestry and Fire sgolden@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6209
Grady, Kevin Ranger / Heil Valley Ranch kgrady@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6200
Harp, Rebecca Fairgrounds Events Coordinator rharp@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6235
Harrington, Wayne Community Forestry Sort Yards Coordinator wharrington@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6368
Hartnett, Erin Ranger ehartnett@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6200
Hatfield, Amanda Volunteer Coordinator ahatfield@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6216
Hiebert, Jeff Ranger jhiebert@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6200
Hirt, David Plant Ecologist dhirt@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6218
Hoerath, Dave Wildlife Biologist dhoerath@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6204
Jannatpour, Vivienne Public Information Officer vjannatpour@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6277
Kippen, Sheryl Agricultural Heritage Center / Museums skippen@bouldercounty.org 303-776-8848
Klaube, Brigitte Front Desk / Accounting bklaube@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6200
Kobza, Mac Senior Wildlife Biologist mkobza@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6203
LaFollette, Joe Fairgrounds Manager jlafollette@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6254
Larson, Laura CSU Extension Director llarson@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6380
Lattes, Conrad Open Space County Attorney clattes@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1761
Lerma, Carlos Natural History Program Coordinator clerma@bouldercounty.org 303-441-3899
Marotti, Michelle Education and Outreach / Park Hosts / Visitor Studies mmarotti@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6219
Milne, Shane Volunteer Coordinator Forestry smilne@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6295
Moline, Jeff Resource Planner jmoline@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6270
Morris, Denny Ranger / Walker Ranch dmorris@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6200
Nielsen, Tina Special Projects Manager / CIP tnielsen@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6279
Northrup, Liz Real Estate / Conservation Easements enorthrup@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6253
Ocampo, Juan Ranger / Betasso Preserve jocampo@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6200
Olson, Mary Landscape Architect molson@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6186
Price, Zach Forestry Specialist zprice@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6295
Puzo, Bethani Landscape Architect bpuzo@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6188
Queen, John Ranger / Hall Ranch jqueen@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6200
Reinold, Stefan Resource Management Division Manager sreinold@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6202
Reynolds, Sean Project Management sreynolds@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6311
Robles, Raquel Shelter & Goodhue Reservations, Permitting Coordinator rrobles@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6222
Rolf, Mary Sign Specialist mrolf@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6187
Sauer, Jason Agriculture Project Coordinator jsauer@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6236
Sauer, Melissa Rental House Coordinator msauer@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6354
Shook, Barry Recreation & Facilities Project Coordinator bshook@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6183
Spaulding, Susan Environmental Resources Specialist sspaulding@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6292
Strenge, Ernst Natural Resource Planner estrenge@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6269
Swanson, Joe Weed Control Supervisor jswanson@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6110
Thiltgen, Cathy Arborist cthiltgen@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6196
Thiltgen, Joe Shop Foreman / Fleet Manager jthiltgen@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6296
Torres, Lucero Ranger ltorres@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6200
Towle, Will Buildings and Historic Preservation Supervisor dburd@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6191
Tun-Ake, Sully Ranger stunake@bouldercounty.org 720-864-6585
Tyler, Andy Trails Supervisor atyler@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6193
Wagner, Heidi Resource Planning Manager hwagner@bouldercounty.org 720-864-6501
West, Ron Natural Resource Planner rowest@bouldercounty.org 303-441-3971
Wheeler, Brent Recreation & Facilities Project Coordinator bwheeler@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6184
Whisman, Janis Real Estate Division Manager jwhisman@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6263
White, Chris Ranger cwhite@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6200
Winckelmann, Brad Plant Ecologist bwinckelmann@bouldercounty.org 303-678-6200

Contact Us

Parks & Open Space

8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Monday-Friday

Office Location

5201 St. Vrain Road
Longmont, CO 80503
Map and Directions
Office Hours: 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Monday-Thursday
Friday by phone, email, or appointment only.

Parks are open sunrise to sunset