Boulder County government offices are closed Wednesday, June 19, in observance of Juneteenth. Primary Elections Vote Center locations are open.

News Archive

December 18, 2023

Boulder County Government Holiday Closures

Boulder County Government Holiday Closures

Boulder County, Colo. -

This holiday season, Boulder county government offices will be closed:

  • Christmas holiday: Friday, Dec. 22 (closing at noon), and Monday, Dec. 25
  • New Year's holiday: Friday, Dec. 29 (closing at noon), and Monday, Jan. 1

The closures will not impact emergency services, maintenance operations or child and adult protection services.

Please visit the Boulder County website for regular office hours and to view services available online.

Wishing you a safe and happy holiday season!