Boulder County government offices are closed Wednesday, June 19, in observance of Juneteenth. Primary Elections Vote Center locations are open.

Transportation Planning Staff
Highway CO119 CO52 intersection design concept

The Boulder County Community Planning & Permitting office at 2045 13th St., Boulder is open to the public on Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday from 8 a.m. to 3 p.m., and on Tuesday from 10 a.m. to 3 p.m. Appointments are available on Tuesday but are not required. Schedule an appointment.

Community Planning & Permitting - Transportation Planning Staff

View the Community Planning & Permitting Department Organization Chart

Name Job Title Email Phone
Bond, Angel Mobility for All Program Manager abond@bouldercounty.gov 303-682-6844
Bracke, Kathleen Deputy Director, CP&P - Transportation Planning kbracke@bouldercounty.gov 970-219-6765
Browning, Maya Youth Transportation Specialist mbrowning@bouldercounty.gov 720-864-6662
Hilliard, Landon Senior Planner lhilliard@bouldercounty.gov 720-564-2294
Hunter, Melissa Mobility Outreach Coordinator mehunter@bouldercounty.gov 720-564-2275
Hyde-Wright, Alex Regional Multimodal Planning Division Manager ahyde-wright@bouldercounty.gov 303-441-4910
Lee, Sarah Mobility Outreach Coordinator slee@bouldercounty.gov 720-564-2273
Lewin, Liv Vision Zero Program Manager llewin@bouldercounty.gov 720-564-2292
Luebbert, Tonya Regional Trails Planner tluebbert@bouldercounty.gov 720-564-2866
Phillips, Alexandra Bike Planner aphillips@bouldercounty.gov 303-441-4520
Proctor, Stacey Transportation Strategic Planning & Projects Manager sproctor@bouldercounty.gov 303-441-1107
Villena-Sanchez, Jessica Bilingual Outreach Coordinator jvillenasanchez@bouldercounty.gov 720-864-6591

Contact Us

Community Planning & Permitting (formerly the Land Use Dept.)

Email: Ask a Planner Form
Main: 303-441-3930

Courthouse Annex Building

2045 13th St.
Boulder, CO 80302

Hours

8 a.m. to 3 p.m. Monday, Wednesday, Thursday
10 a.m. to 3 p.m. Tuesday
Map and Directions

Mailing Address

Community Planning & Permitting
PO Box 471
Boulder, CO 80306
Community Planning & Permitting website