Starting Jan. 1, the minimum wage in unincorporated Boulder County is $15.69/hour.

A partir del 1 de enero, el salario mínimo local en la zona no incorporada del condado de Boulder será de $15.69/hora.

Restitution Unit
  • Flatirons in winter with DA logo overlay
  • Boulder County Justice Center Building
  • community justice services

Restitution Unit

About the Restitution Unit

The Restitution Unit of the Boulder District Attorney’s Office investigates all adult felony, misdemeanor and traffic cases to determine and document the financial losses of crime victims. Restitution figures are prepared for prosecutor, defense and court review.

The collection of restitution is supervised by the State of Colorado.

For more information or answers to Frequently Asked Questions please read the following document:

CONTACT US

District Attorney's Office

303-441-3700 (Main Office)
303-441-4703 (Main Office fax)
303-682-6800 (Longmont Office)
303-682-6711 (Longmont fax)
for Hearing Impaired
please use Relay Colorado
boulderda@bouldercounty.gov

Boulder

Justice Center
1777 6th St.
Boulder, CO 80302
Map and Directions Boulder Location

Longmont

Longmont Courthouse
1035 Kimbark St.
Longmont, CO 80501
Map and Directions Longmont Location

District Attorney Seal

Mailing Address

Boulder District Attorney
P.O. Box 471
Boulder, CO 80306