Saturday March 2, Red Flag Warning. No Open Burning in Boulder County

2024 Presidential Primary Election Candidates

2024 Presidential Primary Election Candidates

Below are links to candidate campaign websites. Candidates appear in the same order as they do on each party’s ballot. Note: This information was gathered from publicly available information from candidate filings and from online candidate websites/social media resources. If you find an error or broken link, please email us at:

Note that ballots are printed in early January and some candidates may drop out but still be listed on the ballot and below.

President of the United States

Jason Michael Palmer

Gabriel Cornejo

Frankie Lozada

Dean Phillips

Stephen P Lyons

Marianne Williamson

Joseph R Biden Jr

Armando “Mando” Perez-Serrato

Noncommitted delegate

President of the United States

Vivek Ramaswamy

Asa Hutchinson

Nikki Haley

Ron DeSantis

Chris Christie

Ryan L Binkley

Donald J. Trump


  • Certified write-in candidate names will be added shortly

Contact Us

Elections Division


303-413-7728 (Fax)
Boulder County Elections website

7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Closed Fridays


Boulder: 1750 33rd St. (main office)
Map and Directions Boulder Location

Longmont: 529 Coffman St.*
Map and Directions Longmont Location

Lafayette: 1755 S. Public Road*
Map and Directions Lafayette Location
* Longmont and Lafayette locations only offer paper voter registration forms

Mailing Address

1750 33rd St., Suite 200
Boulder, CO 80301

Boulder County Elections logo