Starting Jan. 1, the minimum wage in unincorporated Boulder County is $15.69/hour.

A partir del 1 de enero, el salario mínimo local en la zona no incorporada del condado de Boulder será de $15.69/hora.

Transportation Planning Staff
Highway CO119 CO52 intersection design concept

The Boulder County Community Planning & Permitting office at 2045 13th St., Boulder is open to the public on Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday from 8 a.m. to 3 p.m., and on Tuesday from 10 a.m. to 3 p.m. Appointments are available on Tuesday but are not required. Schedule an appointment.

Community Planning & Permitting - Transportation Planning Staff

View the Community Planning & Permitting Department Organization Chart

Name Job Title Email Phone
Bond, Angel Mobility for All Program Manager abond@bouldercounty.gov 303-682-6844
Bracke, Kathleen Deputy Director, CP&P - Transportation Planning kbracke@bouldercounty.gov 970-219-6765
Browning, Maya Youth Transportation Specialist mbrowning@bouldercounty.gov 720-864-6662
Edson, Cammie Youth Transportation Program Manager cedson@bouldercounty.gov 303-441-3935
Hunter, Melissa Mobility Outreach Coordinator mehunter@bouldercounty.gov 720-564-2275
Hyde-Wright, Alex Regional Multimodal Planning Division Manager ahyde-wright@bouldercounty.gov 303-441-4910
Lee, Sarah Mobility Outreach Coordinator slee@bouldercounty.gov 720-564-2273
Luebbert, Tonya Regional Trails Planner tluebbert@bouldercounty.gov 720-564-2866
Phillips, Alexandra Bike & Employee Transportation Planner aphillips@bouldercounty.gov 303-441-4520
Proctor, Stacey Transportation Strategic Planning & Projects Manager sproctor@bouldercounty.gov 303-441-1107
Villena-Sanchez, Jessica Bilingual Outreach Coordinator jvillenasanchez@bouldercounty.gov 720-864-6591

Contact Us

Community Planning & Permitting (formerly the Land Use Dept.)

Email: Ask a Planner Form
Main: 303-441-3930

Courthouse Annex Building

2045 13th St.
Boulder, CO 80302

Hours

8 a.m. to 3 p.m. Monday, Wednesday, Thursday
10 a.m. to 3 p.m. Tuesday
Map and Directions

Mailing Address

Community Planning & Permitting
PO Box 471
Boulder, CO 80306
Community Planning & Permitting website