Transportation Planning Staff
Highway CO119 CO52 intersection design concept

Community Planning & Permitting will be closed on Thursday, March 30 for an all-day staff event. We will resume regularly scheduled operating hours on Friday, March 31.

Community Planning & Permitting - Transportation Planning Staff

View the Community Planning & Permitting Department Organization Chart

Name Job Title Email Phone
Bond, Angel Mobility for All Program Manager abond@bouldercounty.org 303-441-2218
Hyde-Wright, Alex Regional Multimodal Planning Division Manager ahyde-wright@bouldercounty.org 303-441-4910
Proctor, Stacey Transportation Strategic Planning & Projects Manager sproctor@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1107
Luebbert, Tonya Regional Trails Planner tluebbert@bouldercounty.org 720-564-2866
Phillips, Alexandra Bike & Employee Transportation Planner aphillips@bouldercounty.org 303-441-4520
Butts, Jeff Transportation Planner II jbutts@bouldercounty.org 720-564-2754
Bracke, Kathleen Deputy Director, CP&P - Transportation Planning kbracke@bouldercounty.org 970-219-6765
Frank, Paul Vision Zero & Multimodal Planning Specialist pfrank@bouldercounty.org 720-564-2673
Zamora-Silva, Dylan Mobility Outreach Coordinator dzamora-silva@bouldercounty.org 303-441-4709
Villena-Sanchez, Jessica Bilingual Outreach Coordinator jvillenasanchez@bouldercounty.org 720-864-6591
Edson, Cammie Youth Transportation Program Manager cedson@bouldercounty.org 303-441-3935
James, Ryan Youth Transportation Specialist rjames@bouldercounty.org 720-864-6480
Lee, Sarah Mobility Outreach Coordinator slee@bouldercounty.org 720-564-2273
Hunter, Melissa Mobility Outreach Coordinator mehunter@bouldercounty.org 720-564-2275
Novotny, Avery Vision Zero & Youth Transportation Program Specialist anovotny@bouldercounty.org 720-564-2669

Contact Us

Community Planning & Permitting (formerly the Land Use Dept.)

Email: Ask a Planner Form
Main: 303-441-3930

Courthouse Annex Building

2045 13th Street
Boulder, CO 80302
Hours are Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday from 8 a.m. to 3 p.m., and on Tuesday from 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Map & Directions

Mailing Address

Community Planning & Permitting
PO Box 471
Boulder, CO 80306
bouldercounty.gov/lu