Boulder County Assessor’s Office will be closed Thursday, Nov. 30. The offices will reopen Monday, Dec. 4.

ARPA Working Group Members

ARPA Working Groups Members

Economic Challenges


Susan Caskey, Boulder County Department of Housing and Human Services

Rebecca Novinger, Health and Human Services Alliance


Hayden Dansky, Boulder Food Rescue

Jessica Erickson, Longmont Economic Development Partnership

Miranda Fisher, Town of Nederland

Rachel Garcia, Boulder Small Business Development Center

Jorge Gonzalez-Soria, Safehouse Progressive Alliance for Non-Violence

Tatiana Hernandez, Community Foundation Boulder County

Debbie Pope, YWCA Boulder County

Scott Sternberg, Boulder Economic Council

Simon Smith, Clinica Family Health

John Tayer, Boulder Chamber

Berenice Garcia Tellez, Latino Chamber

Julie Van Domelen, Emergency Family Assistance Association


Marta Loachamin, Boulder County Commissioner

Housing Affordability


Karen Gerrity, InterMountain Alliance, P2PHHS Alliance

Paul Jannatpour, Boulder County Department of Housing and Human Services


Marc Cowell, OUR Center

Mary Lee Geary, Front Range Community College

Stefka Fanchi, Elevation Community Land Trust

Ana Fernandez Frank, Emergency Family Assistance Association

Kurt Firnhaber, City of Boulder Housing and Human Services

Annmarie B Jensen, East County Housing Opportunity Coalition

Charlotte LaSasso, Boulder County Arts Alliance

Molly O’Donnell, City of Longmont Housing & Community Investment Division

Michael Peirce, Colorado Coalition of Manufactured Home Owners, San Souci Cooperative

Laura Sheinbaum, Boulder Housing Partners

Anne Tapp, Safehouse Progressive Alliance for Nonviolence

Jessica Grant Van Lankvelt, Community Member, BVSD teacher


Claire Levy, Boulder County Commissioner

Mental Health and Social Resilience


Robin Bohannan, Boulder County Community Services Department

Katrina Harms, Peak to Peak Human Services Alliance


Jenna Clinchard, Rise Against Suicide

Chris Current, Peak to Peak Human Services Alliance

Jorge De Santiago, El Centro AMISTAD

Desiree Firle, Boulder County District Attorney’s Office

Jenna Howerton, Out Boulder County

Elly Johnson, TGTHR

Johnnie LeFaiver, Boulder Valley School District

Jen Leosz, Mental Health Partners

Kathy Partridge, Affiliated with BVCAN, Together Colorado Boulder County, and Longmont Supporting Action for Mental Health

Julie Piller, Sister Carmen Community Center

Carmen Ramirez, City of Longmont Community and Neighborhood Resources

Craig Towler, Center for People With Disabilities


Matt Jones, Boulder County Commissioner

Contact Us